Index of Shershaah Film | Index of Shershaah Captain Vikram Batra Film

  • Production Co: Dharma Productions
  • Director: Vishnuvardhan
  • Producer: Karan Johar, Hiroo Yash Johar, Apoorva Mehta
  • Release Date: August 12, 2021 (India)
  • Rating: 4.5/10
  • Language:- Hindi
  • Genres:- Action | History
  • Lead Actor: Raj Arjun, Vijay Meenu, Rahaao, Kiara Advani, Sidharth Malhotra, Pawan Chopra.

During the 1999 Kargil War in Kashmir, Captain Vikram Batra gained respect from the Indian military community for his actions which earned him the Param Vir Chakra, the country’s highest honor and most prized award for valor.

Index of Shershaah Casts

  • Raj Arjun: Subedaar Raghunath Singh
  • Vijay Meenu: Kamal Kanta Batra
  • Rahaao: Pakistani Officer
  • Kiara Advani
  • Sidharth Malhotra: Vikram Batra
  • Pawan Chopra: G.L Batra
  • Mir Sarwar: Hyder
  • Sahil Vaid: Sunny
  • Trishaan: Captain Rajesh Adhau
  • Shataf Figar: Col Y K Joshi
  • Rukman Khanna: Seema Batra
  • Manmeet Kaur: Mona
  • Ankita Goraya: Nutan Batra
  • Atul Singh Verma: Mehar Singh

Short Biography of Lead Actress and Actors of Shershaah

  1. Raees (2017), Secret Superstar (2017), and Kaalo (2010) are just a few of Raj Arjun’s credits.
  2. Vicky Donor (2012), Shershaah (2021), and Woodstock Villa (2008) are some of the works of actress Vijay Meenu.
  3. Sadh Orhan (formerly Rahaao) was born in Lukamanapur Baher, Band, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. He was widely respected and adored by his Indian fans. The Attacks of 26/11 is his most famous role in a Hindi feature film in which he played Abu Ismail Khan. As well as Killing Veerappan, he has appeared as Gandhi in Thuppakki, Special 26, and others.

FAQs on Index of Shershaah Captain Vikram Batra Film

Q1. What is the Release date of The Shershaah?

The Shershaah is set to release on 12 August 2021.

Q2. Who is the Director of the Shershaah?

Vishnuvardhan is the directors of The Shershaah.

Q3. Lead actor’s name The Shershaah?

Raj Arjun, Vijay Meenu, Rahaao, Kiara Advani, Sidharth Malhotra, Pawan Chopra, Shiv Panditt, Mir Sarwar, Sahil Vaid, Trishaan, Shataf Figar, Rukman Khanna, Manmeet Kaur, Ankita Goraya, Atul Singh Verma are in the lead roles of the Shershaah.

Q4. Who is the producer of Shershaah?

Karan Johar, Hiroo Yash Johar, Apoorva Mehta are the producers of The Shershaah.

Q5. How many seasons does a Shershaah?

There are a total of 1 Part of ‘Shershaah’. The first season was released on July 02, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *